Celebrating 61 Years of Brotherhood.

The FIRST fraternity on the campus of Southeast Missouri State University.

Actives

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Josh

Argast

jtargast1s@gmail.com

Brock

Benisch

bmbenisch1s@gmail.com

Ryan

Bert

rybert7@gmail.com

Zachary

Bey

zwbey1s@gmail.com

Josh

Boyer

jmboyer4s@gmail.com

Tyler

Brendel

tmbrendel1s@gmail.com

Nick

Bruce

nrbruce1s@semo.edu

Alex

Buchheit

abuchheit1s@semo.edu

Matt

Cathcart

mtcathcart1s@gmail.com

Kyle

Clifton

kingleonidas10@gmail.com

Michael

Davis

mrdavis4s@semo.edu

Spencer

Day

scday1s@gmail.com

Kyle

Delane

kldelane1s@gmail.com

Kory

Donze

kmdonze1s@semo.edu

Justin

Eggers

Eggers2010@gmail.com

Dylan

Essner

dessner1@gmail.com

Travis

Fabillaran

trfabillaran1s@semo.edu

Kyle

Feder

ktfeder1s@gmail.com

Ross

Frankenfield

rwfrankenfield1s@gmail.com

Paul

Froehlich

pdfroehlich1s@semo.edu

Blake

Grieshaber

mbgrieshaber1s@gmail.com

Joshua

Holman

jwholman1s@semo.edu

Duston

Hutson

dehutson1s@semo.edu

Logan

Jett

stlcardinal16@gmail.com

Cory

Johnson

coryjohnson10@gmail.com

Scott

Jokerst

swjokerst1s@gmail.com

Thomas

Jung

tjjung1s@semo.edu

Emmett

Krehmeier

emmettkrehmeier@yahoo.com

Clayton

Krems

cakrems1s@semo.edu

Timmy

Lammert

tjlammert1s@gmail.com

Brenden

Lankford

bclankford1s@gmail.com

Nathan

Lauber

ndlauber1s@semo.edu

P.J.

Linderer

pwlinderer2s@gmail.com

Kevin

Magnan

kjmagnan1s@gmail.com

Ben

Matthews

bmmatthews4s@gmail.com

Mathew

Mcclanahan

mattm033@gmail.com

Dave

McClenahan

davemcc70@gmail.com

Mason

Mcdonald

mwmcdonald1s@gmail.com

Adam

Pecaut

adampecaut@gmail.com

Robert

Pham

rpham1s@semo.edu

Abraham

Pruett

pruettabraham@yahoo.com

Erik

Rhines

Erikrhines@yahoo.com

Adam

Rowe

amrowe2s@gmail.com

Brendan

Shea

bpshea1s@semo.edu

Jacob

Siedle

siedle7@gmail.com

Justin

Siedle

jseeds6@gmail.com

Bret

Simmons

bretsimmons11@gmail.com

Keegan

Sims

kjsims1s@gmail.com

Michael

Spann

maspann1s@semo.edu

Thomas

Spann

tspann31@gmail.com

Anthony

Spatola

spatola89@yahoo.com

Keegan

Squires

squeegan@gmail.com

Taylor

Stevenson

tmstevenson1s@semo.edu

Ryan

Ungerank

ryanu22@yahoo.com

Jeremy

Vaeth

jpvaeth1s@gmail.com

Jon

Watson

jewatson2s@semo.edu

Zachary

Weiler

ztweiler1s@gmail.com

Zachary

Welch

zrwelch1s@semo.edu

Adam

Werner

ajwerner2s@gmail.com

Bobby

Winschel

rjwinschel1s@gmail.com

Jacob

Wolff

jpwolff1s@semo.edu

Updated 1/13

Exec. Board

President - Travis Grither

Executive V.P. - Jon Brewer

VP of Membership - Zach Eggemeyer

VP of Programs - Nick Beach

VP of Finance - Andrew Lange

VP of Recruitment - Brendan Weiler