Celebrating 61 Years of Brotherhood.

The FIRST fraternity on the campus of Southeast Missouri State University.

Alumni - P

Address Update

Bobby Paasch Atlanta GA 2007
Chris Paasch Florissant MO 2008
Randy Pace Pevely MO 1972
Brad Pace Overland MO 1987 brad_pace@hotmail.com
Chris Palladino Concord NC 1983
Robert Palmer Ste. Genevieve MO 1981 rjp802@hotmail.com
Paul Palmer Ballwin MO 1983
James Parkin Westminster CO 1976
Ryan Pascoe St. Louis MO 2004 pascoe81@hotmail.com
Robert Patrick Ballwin MO 1981
Guy Patten Robins IA 1966
Harold Patton Fort Myers FL 1959 hpatton1@comcast.net
George Pavey Green Valley AZ 1959 gmpavey@midlink.com
Rafael Pearson Plano TX 2009 rpearson1906@gmail.com
Walter Peleshenko Sanford FL 2001
Ernest Perkins St. Louis MO 1970
Philip Perone Fenton MO 1993
Robert Pesout Ogden UT 1968
Eric Petersen Fairport NY 1971 eapeters@kcc.com
John Theodore Petersen Atlanta GA 1986
Robert Petti St. Louis  MO 2006
David Piant St. Peters MO 1974
Terry "Hawk" Pierce Cape Girardeau MO 1978 hawkeye1011@sbcglobal.net
Lawrence Plummer Eldred IL 1961
Thomas Plummer Jerseyville IL 1963
Patrick Edwin Pohlmann Webster Groves MO 1991 ?
Aaron Pohlmann St. Peters MO 1996
William Pope Jackson MO 2002 claypope2120@yahoo.com
John Poplawski Chesterfield MO 1988
Michael Porter St. Louis MO 1978
William Poshard Carmi IL 1982
Albert Prack Ghent NY 1958 ?
Philip Preusse Roswell GA 1974
Stephen Kane Prozorowski Chesterfield MO 1994
Gregory Pulliam Denver CO 1968
Anthony Puricelli San Antonio TX 1994

Sigma Tau Gamma

Cape Girardeau, MO

Address Update

Our local chapter address book has been merged with the national address book. Your street address has been removed from our website only. If you would like to update your address, please click on the "Address Update" link. Updates to this websites alumni address book will be completed on an annual basis.