Celebrating 61 Years of Brotherhood.

The FIRST fraternity on the campus of Southeast Missouri State University.

Alumni - L

Address Update

Raymond Lamb Town and Country MO 1956 raykaylamb@aol.com
Robert Lamprecht Saint Louis MO 1956
Joseph Lanasa St Charles MO 1985
Bobby Lancaster Kerrville TX 1962
Richard Landmann Chesterfield MO 1984
Bob Lang St. Charles MO 1965
Richard Lang New Bern NC 1965
Larry Lang Edinburg TX 1969
George Lange Miami FL 1972 george_lange@ssga.statestreet.com
Joel Langston Wentzville MO 1963
Louie Laplant E. Prairie MO 1987
David Larson Anticoch CA 1986 dglarson3@attbi.com
Rodger Lashley Oxnard NV 1958
James Lask Mechanicsville VA 1984
James Lazorchak Cincinnati OH 1969
Jeffrey Lee Lake St. Louis MO 1986
Randall Leet Pacific MO 1976 rleet@swbell.net
Harold Lewis Columbia MO 1967 hlewis@mail.coin.missouri.edu
Todd Lewis Fort Myers FL 1985
Glen Liebig St. Louis MO 1974
Timothy Liebig West Grove PA 1985
Joseph Liebman St Louis MO 1986
Ralph Lindsey Eureka MO 1971
Mark Lineberry Cape Girardeau MO 1994
Michael Little Florissant MO 2009 mjlittle1987@gmail.com
Craig Litty House Springs MO 1994
Brian Livingston St. Louis MO 2004 bplivingston1s@semo.edu
James Lloyd Cape Girardeau MO 1968
Christopher Locke Collierville TN 1996 tactman2@aol.com
Leo Loehnig St. Louis MO 1975
James Long St. Louis MO 1971
Thomas Looser St. Louis MO 1969
Paul Lore Richmond Heights MO 1977
Christopher Lore St. Louis MO 1985 chris.lore@discoveryfirstaid.com
David Lorino Culpeper VA 1978
Robert Lott Shawnee Mission KS 1958
James Luca Berkley MI 1985 james_luca@tgnorthamerica.com
Matthew Luecke Poplar Bluff MO 2006
Sam Luedde Kirkwood MO 2003
Steven Lumley Chesterfield MO 1982
David Luttbeg Mt. Pleasant SC 1975 lutt4stl@swbll.net
Andrew Lyon Deltona FL 1969

Sigma Tau Gamma

Cape Girardeau, MO

Address Update

Our local chapter address book has been merged with the national address book. Your street address has been removed from our website only. If you would like to update your address, please click on the "Address Update" link. Updates to this websites alumni address book will be completed on an annual basis.