Celebrating 61 Years of Brotherhood.

The FIRST fraternity on the campus of Southeast Missouri State University.

Alumni - B

Address Update

Stanley Baer Jacksonville FL 1960
William Bagot Chesterfield MO
Jason Bahr Imperial MO 1996
Larry Baisch Lewisville TX 1973
Philip Bangert St Charles MO 2000
Chuck Barnhart O'Fallon MO 1992 sigtaujr@aol.com
Howard Barrett Farmersville IL 1986
Martin Barron St. Louis MO 1969
Gerald Bartareau Plant City FL 1963
Jeffrey Basler Bloomsdale MO 1997 oberon87@hotmail.com
Edward Basta Ballwin MO 1978
Lawrence Basta Frontenac MO 1979 stlbasta@swbell.net
William Basta Springfield MO 1981
Gary J. Batch Saint Louis MO 1971
Robert Baugh Jackson MO 1976
Brian Bauman Bloomsdale MO 1994 bpb@blex.com
Mathew Bauman Wentzville MO 1998
Patrick Bauman Ste. Genevieve MO 2000 pnbauman@hotmail.com
Charles Baumstark Scottsdale AZ 1976
John Baylor Fayette MO 1977
Collin Beachum St. Louis MO 2000 collin.beachum@gmail.com
Larry Beckerman Saint Peters MO 1983
Donald Behlke St. Louis MO 1964
John Bell Oxford FL 1955 johnbell@totcon.com
Cody Bell Houston TX 2006 codylbell@gmail.com
Gregory Bellaver Hillsboro IL 1993
Edward Benecke Wright City MO 1965
Robert Beno Marble Falls TX 1968
John Bergfeld St. Louis MO 1968
Michael Berni St. Louis MO 1971
Robert Berry Fenton MO 1982
John Berry Batesville AR 1993
Mark Bertagna Phoenix AZ 1987
Steven Beussink Germantown TN 1985 steve.beussink@autozone.com
Stacy Beyersmith Atlanta GA 1974 stacy.beyersmith@pcs.bls.com
Leo Bieber Chesterfield MO 1966
Ronald Bieg Glencoe MO 1980
Gary Bieg Eureka MO 1981
David Bieg St. Louis MO 1982
Louis Biehle De Soto MO 1964
Robert Biggs Pacific MO 1974
Paul Bippen Columbus IN 1963
Boyd  Birchfield St. Louis MO 1984
Gerald Birkman Washington MO 1957
Anthony Birsinger Spring TX 1992
Lindell Bishop Ballwin MO 1971
David Bishop Pacific MO 1985
Karl Bishop Farmington MO 1995
Eneas Bitri Chicago IL 2008 eneasbitri@gmail.com
Brad Bittiker Sunnyvale CA 1987 bbittiker@gmail.com
Earl Black Ellijay GA 1970
David Blessing Perryville MO 2009 dablessingsigtau@gmail.com
Chester Blount St. Louis MO 1969
Robert Blue Ballwin MO 1968
Bradley Bodeux St. Charles MO 1999
Michael Bogad Manchester MO 1992
Barry Bognar St. Charles MO 1971
Brent Bohnert Perryville MO 2004 brentbohnert@hotmail.com
Timothy Bollinger Willow Springs MO 1979
Rickey Bonnot St. Louis MO 1975
Michael Borah Windermere FL 1984
Gary Borchardt Canton MI 1968
Robert Borchert St. Louis MO 1967
Darron Borella Festus MO 1968
Matthew Borgmeyer St. Charles MO 1978
Kip Borgschulte Saint Charles MO 1992
John Boschert St. Charles MO 1959
Lawrence Boschert Kansas City MO 1972
Douglas Boschert Foristell MO 1986
Al Bourisaw St. Louis MO 1965 itf024@mail.connect.more.net
Adam Bova Saint Charles MO 2006
James Boyd Wentzville MO 1967
Tim Boyer Tucson AZ 1981 hosearn@aol.com
Dave Boyer Cape Girardeau MO 1987
Kevin Boyer Festus MO 2000 bassmaster.medic@gmail.com
John Bradford Bardstown KY 1955 Deceased 2012
Robert Bradley Kennett MO 1955
William Braun Norman OK 1953
Albert Brewer St. Mary MO 1956
James S. Brewer St. Louis MO 1985
Rick Brittingham Poplar Bluff MO 1984 katbritt@semo.net
Raymond Brooman Glen Carbon IL 1999 raymond_brooman@hotmail.com
Paul Brooman New Haven MO 2000 pbroomanF@hotmail.com
Benjamin Brotherton Cape Girardeau MO 1996 audioguru76@yahoo.com
James Brown Saint Paul MN 1956 Incorrect address-returned
David Brown O'Fallon MO 1980
Michael R. Brown St. Louis MO 1982
Corey Bruns Cedar Hill MO 2000
John Brussman Reno NV 1956
Justin Buchheit Festus MO 2002 buchheit1218@hotmail.com
Chris Buchheit St. Peters MO
James Buckley St. Charles MO 1992
Terry Buescher Ballwin MO 1979
Robert Bullock St. Louis MO 1992 robertbullock68@yahoo.com
Frank Burch Porter  TX 1962
Paul Burch Imperial MO 1974
Dale Burgman Villa Ridge MO 1964
Philip Butler Annandale VA 1972 pbutler7@erols.com
Thomas Byrnes Chesterfield MO 1972

Sigma Tau Gamma

Cape Girardeau, MO

Address Update

Our local chapter address book has been merged with the national address book. Your street address has been removed from our website only. If you would like to update your address, please click on the "Address Update" link. Updates to this websites alumni address book will be completed on an annual basis.