Celebrating 61 Years of Brotherhood.

The FIRST fraternity on the campus of Southeast Missouri State University.

Welcome to the Sigma Tau Gamma - Alpha Phi Chapter

Upcoming Events

June 27-29, 2014 Float Trip (floatstock  theme, like Woodstock)

July 26th, 2014 Sig Tau Golf Outing, Ste. Genevieve, MO

August 25th, 2014 First Day of Class, SEMO

September 20th, 2014 Family Weekend

October 4th, 2014 Homecoming

October 24-25, 2014 Scorin’ With Sig Tau

November 9th, 2014 Exec Elections

December 20th, 2014 Commencement

The News

2014 White Rose Formal awards winners are as follows:

Active of the Year: Brett Wengert
Mr. Hood: Brett Wengert
Unsung Hero: Ben Matthews
New Member of the Year: Tommy Accardi
Athlete of the Year: Brendan Weiler
Scholar of the Year: Logan Jett

RUSH 2013

For more RUSH info contact Ross Frankenfield rwfrankenfield1s@gmail.com

2013 Exec. Board

President - Brett Wengert

Executive V.P. - Brock Meyer

VP of Membership - Brock Benisch

VP of Programs - Erik Rhines

VP of Finance - Andrew Lange

VP of Recruitment - Ross Frankenfield

Alumni Advisor

Tom Roy

Phone Number: (573)450.0297 sigtau52@gmail.com

Alumni Association

Executive Committee

Rob Bullock ’93, president

Derrick Stewart ’06, vice-president

Todd Reich ‘02, treasurer