Contact Info:  This list is not complete, check back for updates!

Shelly Wood--

Clara Southerland--

Stephanie Harris--

Erin Christopher--

Marcy Falk--  

Lauren Abney--

Summer Ray--

Chris Wilson--

Kristi McNeely--

Cameron Rodgers--

Shana Gemoules--

Dana Kluesner--

Theresa Clifton --

Dana Hassell --

Tierra Kinnard --

Misty DeJournett --

Tina Tribbitt --

Regenia (Gina) Lee --

Rebecca Lester --


Guidelines for membership

1. Chapter members do not necessarily have to be a due paying state member of the Missouri Association for Social Welfare; however, one must be a due paying member to vote or be on the executive board.

2. To become a due paying state member of MASW, you can fill out a membership form online via                     or request a membership form from an executive member at chapter meetings.