JavaScript Menu, DHTML Menu Powered By Milonic
| Wednesday, November 26, 2014

 


Meet the Information Technology Staff

 

Position Descriptions

IT Organization Chart

Photos Staff Contact Information
Archie Sprengel,
Assistant V. P. Information Technology

     awsprengel@semo.edu

 

Martha Henckell, Director, User Services mhenckell@semo.edu
Mark Blaylock, Manager, Systems Analyst/Programming meblaylock@semo.edu
Arthur (Tre) Wallhausen, Manager, Technical Services alwallhausen@semo.edu
Rodger Chisman, Director, Telecommunications rchisman@semo.edu
Brian Schnurbusch, Assistant Director, Telecommunications bschnurbusch@semo.edu
Lenny Burford, Manager, PC Networking & Maintenance lburford@semo.edu

Go to Top

Photos

Staff

Contact Information

Dennis McCollum, Oracle Database Administrator dmccollum@semo.edu
David Wilde, Manager, Computer Systems dwilde@semo.edu
Dwight Prater, Resource 25 Administrator daprater@semo.edu
Patricia Sander, Supervisor, Data Control pjsander@semo.edu
Linda Pobst, Switchboard Operator lpobst@semo.edu
Mary Siebert, Billing Specialist msiebert@semo.edu
Nancy Hess, Sr. Administrative Assistant, IT nhess@semo.edu
Penny Smith, Administrative Assistant, Telecommunications psmith@semo.edu
Lisa Smith, Inventory Assistant lesmith@semo.edu
Go to Top User Services:

      

Paul Belvin, Computer Labs Supervisor pbelvin@semo.edu
Aaron Alter, Help Desk & User Services Support aaalter@semo.edu
Todd Williams, Help Desk Supervisor & User Services Support twilliams@semo.edu
Go to Top Programming:

      

Margaret Brickhaus, Sr Systems Analyst/Programmer mebrickhaus@semo.edu
Larry Hendricks, Sr Systems Analyst/Programmer lhendricks@semo.edu
Josh Waller, Systems Analyst/Programmer jwaller@semo.edu
Edgar Luehrs, Sr Systems Analyst/Programmer ehluehrs@semo.edu
Joyce Macke, Sr Systems Analyst/Programmer jmacke@semo.edu
Heidi Zhong, Systems Analyst/Programmer qzhong@semo.edu
Go to Top PC Applications Specialists:

      

Dan Koeppel dkoeppel@semo.edu
Robert Lewis relewis@semo.edu
Travis Demarest tdemarest@semo.edu
Go to Top Technical Services:

      

Karl Blankenship, Network Systems Engineer kblankenship@semo.edu
Richard Meinke, Network Systems Engineer rmeinke@semo.edu
Eugene Nolen, Network Systems Engineer enolen@semo.edu
Dustin Hopkins, Network Systems Engineer II dhopkins@semo.edu
Go to Top Telecommunications Journeymen Technicians:

      

Johnie Aufdenberg jraufdenberg@semo.edu
Jeff Baker  jabaker@semo.edu
David Borst, Lead Technician dborst@semo.edu
Edna Decker edecker@semo.edu
Lloyd Voerg  lvoerg@semo.edu
Go to Top PC Networking & Maintenance:

      

John Adams, Network Specialist jadams@semo.edu
Curtis Alter, Network Specialist calter@semo.edu
Tony Bailey, Network Specialist abailey@semo.edu
Phillip Matrisotto, Network Specialist pmatrisotto@semo.edu
Ron McAdams, Network Specialist II rmcadams@semo.edu
John Moeser, Network Specialist jmoeser@semo.edu
  ,  Network Specialist  
  , Network Specialist  
  , Network Specialist  
Matthew Wallhausen, Senior Network Specialist mwallhausen@semo.edu
 

Position Descriptions

      

Go to Top
Billing Specialist: Provide billing analysis and reconciliation for faculty, staff, students, and vendors.
-
Data Control: Receive and process personnel data requests; submit weekly, monthly, and end of semester scheduled reports.
-
Database Administrator: Manage the Oracle Database used with the Administrative System.
-
Computer Systems, Manager, : Maintain, upgrade, and support enterprise computing operating systems and hardware.
-
Help Desk: Provide application and technical support services to students, faculty, and staff.
-
Network Specialists: Provide troubleshooting analysis, hardware and software maintenance for faculty and staff.
-
Open Computer Lab Supervisor: Supervise the IT open computer facilities and staff.
-
Operators: Provide directory and transfer assistance for all callers.
-
PC Application Specialists: Provide consulting, training, and problem analysis, as well as the design, development, and maintenance of applications for faculty and staff.
-
ResNet Coordinator: Liasion for IT and Residence Life and residential students; provide ResNet support, provide technical support services to students, faculty, and staff.
-
Systems Analyst/Programmer: Develop, support, and maintain mainframe software for faculty and staff. 
-
Technical Services: Maintain servers, provide LAN & Residential Network Support;  conduct computer lab imaging, and maintain virus software.
-
Technician Journeyman: Provide all infrastructure wiring, troubleshooting, and voice communication assistance for faculty, staff, and students.
 

Go to Top